Transparency is a core value of Altrucoin. In order to uphold his value, we have provided the community with doxxed videos, weekly AMAs, and information about ourselves. Here you can find information about the founding members of the Altrucoin Project as well as other essential team members.

Founding Members

Nathaji Metivier - CEO
Aya Yagi- Outreach Director
Paul Lambert - Director of Operations
Find information about the team here, including doxxed videos.

Other Team Members

Derrick McDonald - Social Media Coordinator
Natan Weinberg - Customer Success Manager
Steve Jin - Senior Web/Full Stack Developer